HercegBosna.org

HercegBosna.org

Forum Hrvata BiH

Sada je: 07 vel 2025, 00:56.

Vremenska zona: UTC + 01:00 [LJV]

Započni novu temu Odgovori  [ 15 post(ov)a ] 
Autor/ica Poruka
 Naslov: Koja znanja priučenim programerima fale ?
PostPostano: 25 lip 2023, 06:55 

I sam sam priučeni programer (predstavlja mi dio skillseta, ne glavni).

Da prvo pitamo chat GPT.

What skills do self-taught programmers commonly lack? What should a self-taught programmer study to get up to speed with his/her formally-educated peers?

ChatGPT
Self-taught programmers may lack a formal understanding of computer science concepts such as algorithms, data structures, and software architecture. They may also lack experience working on large-scale projects with teams of developers, which can be important for collaborating effectively and maintaining code quality. To get up to speed with formally-educated peers, self-taught programmers may want to focus on learning these computer science concepts and gaining experience working on larger projects. They can also benefit from seeking out mentorship or networking opportunities with more experienced developers to learn from their experiences and gain insights into best practices. Additionally, pursuing certifications or taking online courses in relevant topics can help fill in any gaps in knowledge or experience.

Vrh

Naslov: Re: Koja znanja priučenim programerima fale ?
PostPostano: 25 lip 2023, 06:58 

Iako Github Pilot i GPT na neki način smanjuju vrijednost programerskog znanja i vještina, opet vjerujem u staru školu da glavne fundamente i principe zanata valja naučit kako treba.

Vrh

PostPostano: 25 lip 2023, 07:14 

Odgovori na slično pitanje na Reddit.

Self-taught programmers may lack some skills that are commonly taught in a formal computer science education, such as: